The maiden post

I had a knit blog once.  It seems like everyone has a knit blog these days.  Well, anyway, I started this knit blog back in February and by June I realized I had not one finished object to report.  With this in mind, my knit blog died.

I’m not going to revive this one, either, until I actually finish something.

My current work in progress is a red cardigan with wide sleeves, dubbed the T-Shirt cardigan.  I like wearing cardigans with t-shirts, but the t-shirt sleeves are always too wide and then they bunch up in weird, ugly bulges underneath my cardigan sleeves.  Hence the wide sleeves to prevent this from happening.

Bon voyage.

One response to “The maiden post

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

