Nada.

It’s what I got. Nothing, nil, zero, rien, zip, zilch, nada.

This weekend should have been a flurry of knitting and finished objects, and this blog post brought to you on a lovely snowy Tuesday afternoon should have contained the Blackrose socks. But, alas. For some reason I can’t comprehend, I didn’t knit a stitch this weekend. Or yesterday.

Why, do you ask, should this weekend have been a flurry of knitting? I spent (roughly) eleven hours in various buses. Even non-knitters know that this is primo knit time. And yet… nothing. I just sat there like a schlep and listened to music and napped.

But maybe tomorrow I’ll have charming pictures of my university in the recent snowfall for you guys.

Leave a Reply

